Uwe Borchers
Geschäftsführer
0521 329860-12
borchers@zig-owl.de

Brigitte Meier
Geschäftsführerin
0521 557660-70
meier@zig-owl.de

Marcel Frischkorn
Projektmanager
0521 329860-15
frischkorn@zig-owl.de

Florian Kreker
Projektmanager
0521 329860-14
kreker@zig-owl.de

Susanne Lübker
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0521 329860-16
luebker@zig-owl.de

Niklas Rathert
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0521 329860-13
rathert@zig-owl.de

Dr. Dr. Paul Wolters
Senior-Berater
0521 329860-17
wolters@zig-owl.de