Ansprechpartner

 



Uwe Borchers
Geschäftsführer
0521 329860 12
borchers@zig-owl.de

Brigitte Meier
Geschäftsführerin
0521 55766070
meier@zig-owl.de

Florian Kreker
Projektmanager
0521 329860 14
kreker@zig-owl.de

Susanne Lübker
Referentin der Geschäftsführung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0521 329860 16
luebker@zig-owl.de

Kristina Muzafarova
Projektassistenz
0521 329860 16
muzafarova@zig-owl.de

Niklas Rathert
Projektassistenz, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0521 329860 19
rathert@zig-owl.de

Charlotte Șahin
Projektmanagerin
0521 329860 15
sahin@zig-owl.de

Jan Hendrik Schnecke
Projektmanager
0521 329860 18
schnecke@zig-owl.de

Angelina Stuckert
Projektmanagerin
0521 329860 17
stuckert@zig-owl.de

Dr. Dr. Paul Wolters
Senior-Berater
0521 329860 00
wolters@zig-owl.de