Ansprechpartner

 



Uwe Borchers
Geschäftsführer
0521 329860-12
borchers@zig-owl.de

Brigitte Meier
Geschäftsführerin
0521 557660-70
meier@zig-owl.de

Florian Kreker
Projektmanager
0521 329860-14
kreker@zig-owl.de

Susanne Lübker
Referentin der Geschäftsführung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0521 329860-15
luebker@zig-owl.de

Kristina Muzafarova
Projektassistenz
0521 329860-11
muzafarova@zig-owl.de

Niklas Rathert
Projektassistenz, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0521 329860-11
rathert@zig-owl.de

Jan Hendrik Schnecke
Projektmanager
0521 329860-13
schnecke@zig-owl.de

Angelina Stuckert
Projektmanagerin
0521 329860-16
stuckert@zig-owl.de

Dr. Dr. Paul Wolters
Senior-Berater
0521 329860-17
wolters@zig-owl.de